Keychron K2

Dirty iPad Pro, Keychron K2, Broken Absurdly Overpriced Professional iPad Keyboarding Apparatus
Dirty iPad Pro, Keychron K2, Broken Absurdly Overpriced Professional iPad Keyboarding Apparatus

Having broken my beloved Varmilo VA108M (which I absolutely intend to fix one day in the near future, FYI,) months ago and just last week completely totaled the period (.) key on my Absurdly Overpriced Toilet Professional iPad Keyboarding Apparatus, I decided to buy an on-sale variant of Keychron’s K2 with the loudest switches (the blue ones) available, assuming that surely no keyboard could be truly, disruptively loud.

Too Loud
Too Loud

I was very wrong.

I do love that one can connect it via USB-C (not that it makes sense in any situation I can imagine) and that there’s a dedicated screenshot key!

Hot Swap

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started